Don't Miss Out On Our Monthly Savings!

View Specials

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with skin treatments that go beyond surface-level concerns, Gemini Health & Wellness is here to help. Our experienced team is passionate about helping men and women in and around Roseville, CA feel comfortable in their own skin using the latest approaches and skin care treatments. We love hearing from patients who gained new confidence in their appearance as a result of our expertise and personal care. We invite you to read over our collection of reviews and imagine the outcomes you can achieve by working with our dedicated aesthetic professionals.

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Office Visit May 24 2024

"Very satisfied, thank you! I'm telling everyone I know"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit May 24 2024

"Very satisfied, thank you! I'm telling everyone I know. Nothing could be improved, really enjoyed my experience !"

0.0 Review from A.M. Source: Office Visit May 24 2024

"Very satisfied, thank you! Very likely I'll recommend this service to a friend - I'm beyond happy"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Office Visit May 24 2024

"Very satisfied, thank you! I'm telling everyone I know"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Will is great at what he does I am very satisfied and would be returning!!!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Fast, efficient, excellent care! I felt heard and my medical concerns were taken seriously!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Staff is professional, office is clean and service is top notch!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Been with them since April and Ive been able to loose 40 lbs! I’m excited that I’ve found something that finally works! This place is great 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Gemini Health and wellness was amazing! I came in with low energy which caused Stress and weight gain. after being seen I am losing weight and feeling a lot better due to the comprehensive treatment I received. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for positive results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.